My Weekend Getaway

My Valentine’s/President’s day weekend was spent in one of the most interesting cities in California- San Francisco. My dad used to live in the city when he was younger so I love being able to go back and explore where he spent his time growing up.

When we first arrived it was cold and cloudy- around 50°F, to be exact.

DSC_0283

We stayed at the W Hotel, which had the coolest mix of a modern and oriental theme. It had a bar and lounge downstairs, filled with lots of orchids and flowers and mirrors.

DSC_0542 DSC_0544 DSC_0545DSC_0547

I got to do a few exciting things while on my little mini-vacation, including going to a concert, eating at the Ghirardelli Factory, trying out new cupcakes, visiting some of my Chinese relatives, and of course a little sightseeing. I’ll be posting more about it over the next few days so stay tuned!

xx, Ciera

4 thoughts on “My Weekend Getaway

  1. Pingback: San Fran Adventures | WorldWideStylista

  2. Pingback: Eye of the Tiger | WorldWideStylista

  3. Pingback: Cako Cupcakes | WorldWideStylista

  4. Pingback: There’s No Place Like Home | WorldWideStylista

Leave a comment